Corelli - Concerto Grosso, Op. 6, No. 2

Taxes and shipping calculated at checkout

Product Information

Twelve concerti grossi, Op. 6, is a collection of twelve concerti, arranged for publication in 1714. These are some of the finest examples of the baroque-style concerti grossi, that is, concertos for a concertino group, in these cases of a 1st violin, a 2nd violin and a cello, and a ripieno group of 1st violins, 2nd violins, violas, cellos and continuo. They were the model for the later publication in London, in 1739, of Handel’s own collection of twelve Opus 6 Concerti Grossi.

Out of stock
Low Clarinet Ensemble
INSTRUMENTATION: Low Clarinet Ensemble

Stock Notification

Get notified when this product is available again

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Meta Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay

Recommended for You