Handel (arr. Mark A. Craig) - Selections from Water Music for Clarinet Quartet

Taxes and shipping calculated at checkout

Product Information

Bouree; Air; Rigaudon; Sarabande; Hornpipe. A suite of five movements from the first Water Music Suite by Handel. Each movement can be played individually, or the whole thing as a suite. The hornpipe is often heard at weddings, and any of these movements are great for religious settings, as well as anywhere beautiful, stately music is desired. Instrumentation: 3 B-Flat Clarinets, Bass Clarinet

Only 1 left in stock!
Clarinet Quartet

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Meta Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay

Recommended for You