Brahms (arr. Nestor Jannsens) - Hungarian Dance No. 5 for Clarinet Quartet

Taxes and shipping calculated at checkout

Product Information

This is the most popular of the 21 Hungarian Dances which Brahms completed in 1869. Originally written for piano four-hands, this dance was based on the Csardas by Béla Kéler which Brahms mistakenly thought was a traditional folksong. The arrangement is by Nestor Janssens, former solo clarinettist of the Royal Flemish Philharmonic Orchestra.

Only 1 left in stock!
Clarinet Quartet

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Meta Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay

Recommended for You