Baermann (arr. Prof. Hideaki Iwai) - Adagio for Clarinet

Taxes and shipping calculated at checkout

Product Information

One of the finest short pieces for clarinet and strings, traditionally attributed to Richard Wagner. It is in fact the second movement of the third clarinet quintet, op. 23, by Heinrich Josef Bärmann (1784 - 1847). This version for solo clarinet and clarinet quintet or choir has been arranged by Prof. Hideaki Iwai, founder and conductor of the Kansai Clarinet Ensemble (Japan).

Only 1 left in stock!
Clarinet Choir w/Soloist

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Meta Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay

Recommended for You