Schumann (arr. Matt Johnston) - Concertstuck - First Movement for Clarinet Choir

Taxes and shipping calculated at checkout

Product Information

Originally composed for four solo horns and orchestra, Robert Schumann's Concertstuck is a beloved favorite of horn players everywhere. In this arrangement of the first movement, the accompaniment has been arranged for clarinet ensemble, and the solo parts can be played by a variety of instruments. The parts can simply be played as is, with a quartet of french horns, or, even possibly as a quartet of basset horns. Or alternatively, the solo parts have been arranged for a quartet of clarinets (3 B-flat Clarinets and Bass Clarinet) with only minimal octave transpositions to accommodate the range of the instruments. All parts are included with the set.

Out of stock
Clarinet Choir

Stock Notification

Get notified when this product is available again

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Meta Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay

Recommended for You