Rimsky-Korsakov (arr. Shaun Michael Guzman) - Capriccio Espagnol for Clarinet Choir

Taxes and shipping calculated at checkout

Product Information

Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov’s Capriccio Espagnol (Spanish Caprice) was written in 1887, and first performed on October 31, 1887 by the Imperial Russian Opera Orchestra. The original intention for Capriccio Espagnol was to be written for solo violin with orchestra, but eventually rewritten for full orchestra to compliment each animated melody of the piece. Here, it has been arranged for clarinet choir by Shaun Michael Guzman.

Only 1 left in stock!
Clarinet Choir

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Meta Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay

Recommended for You