Berlioz (arr. Matt Johnson) - March to the Scaffold from "Symphonie Fantastique" for Clarinet Choir

Taxes and shipping calculated at checkout

Product Information

The March to the Scaffold is the fourth movement of Hector Berlioz's "Symphonie Fantastique," a programmatic work consisting of five movements. This movement depicts the central artist character poisoning himself and dreaming that as a result of killed his beloved, he is being led to the scaffold and witnessing his own execution. The timpani parts (which are not optional), give a true sense of the march feeling. The two timpani parts are identical to the original orchestral version, however, a condensed part for one player is included.

Only 1 left in stock!
Clarinet Choir

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Meta Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay

Recommended for You