Anderson (arr. Matt Johnston) - A Christmas Festival for Clarinet Choir

Taxes and shipping calculated at checkout

Product Information

This arrangement of Leroy Anderson's Christmas medley masterpiece "A Christmas Festival" consists of eight familiar carols: Joy to the World; God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen; Good King Wenceslaus; Hark, The Herald Angels Sing; The First Noel; Silent Night; Jingle Bells; and O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles). Scored for clarinet choir with many additional percussion parts, as well as parts for harp and organ. These parts are all optional, but do add lots of color and texture if used!

Only 1 left in stock!
Clarinet Choir

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Meta Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay

Recommended for You