Voglar - Trio Flute, Clarinet, and Bassoon, Op. 67

Taxes and shipping calculated at checkout

Product Information

Crt Sojar Voglar's Trio, Op. 67 is a brilliant new addition to the chamber trio repertoire. It consists of three movements (Allegretto; Andante, giocoso; Presto, nervosa), and is a formidable challenge for any ensemble. It is a modern work with challenging key signatures and rhythmic elements, but with a surprisingly musical and lyrical outcome. Instrumentation: Flute, Clarinet, Bassoon

Only 1 left in stock!
Flute, Clarinet, and Bassoon

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Meta Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay

Recommended for You