Druschetzky (arr. Christopher Weait) - Disappearing March from Partita No. 21

Taxes and shipping calculated at checkout

Product Information

The Disappearing March from Georg Druschetzky's Partita No. 21 is a unique piece of music, reminiscent of the final movement of the Farewell Symphony of Franz Joseph Haydn. On by one, throughout the march, the various musicians are instructed to exit, with the lone principal bassoon player remaining as the last player on stage.

Only 1 left in stock!
2 Oboes, 2 Clarinets, 2 Horns, 2 Bassoons, and Double Bass or Contrabassoon

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Meta Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay

Recommended for You