Bach (arr. Donna N. Robertson) - Six Schübler Chorales

Taxes and shipping calculated at checkout

Product Information

Wachet auf, ruft uns die Stimme; Wo soll ich fliehen hin; Wer nur den lieben Gott lasst walten; Meine Seele erhebt den Herren; Ach bleib bei uns, Herr Jesu Christ; Kommst du nun, Jesu, vom Himmel herunter auf Erden Six Schubler Chorales is a name usually given to the Sechs Chorale von verschiedener Art ('Six Chorales of Various Kinds') for organ, issued around 1748. The title 'Schubler Chorales' derives from the engraver and publisher Johann Georg Schubler, who is named on the original title page. These six chorales have been arranged for woodwind ensemble by Donna N. Robertson. Four of the chorales can be played by a trio (Flute, Oboe, Clarinet), and the remaining two require an additional Flute. Instrumentation: 2 Flutes (Flute 2 is tacet for chorales 1, 2, 5, 6), Oboe, Clarinet

Only 1 left in stock!
2 Flutes, Oboe, & Oboe

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Meta Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay

Recommended for You