La Montaine - Conversations for Clarinet and Piano

Taxes and shipping calculated at checkout

Product Information

John La Montaine's Conversations was composed so that it might be realized in terms of a variety of instruments with piano. The four movements (Encounter, Dispute, Affections, and Word Games) are based on a twelve-tone row which forms the basis of both the solo and accompaniment parts. Serial technique is carefully and consistently used throughout, though listeners might not even realize it!

Only 1 left in stock!
B-flat Clarinet and Piano

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Meta Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay

Recommended for You