Telemann (Arr. Matt Johnston) - Sonata in F minor for Alto Clarinet (or Basset Horn) and Piano

Taxes and shipping calculated at checkout

Product Information

Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767), is one of the most prolific composers of all time. He wrote a great amount of music for wind instruments, including many concerti and sonatas for flute, oboe and bassoon. The Sonata in F Major for bassoon and basso continuo, composed in four movements (Triste, Allegro, Andante, Vivace), was originally included in the collection Der getreue Musikmeister, dating back to 1728. Here, it has been arranged here for either Alto Clarinet (in E-flat) or Basset Horn (in F) and piano. This work can be played with either an Alto Clarinet or a Basset Horn.

Only 1 left in stock!
Alto Clarinet

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Meta Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay

Recommended for You